Skip to content

LUCAS Sales Reps

LUCAS Sales Reps
Cory Hunt Angel Rodriguez Peter Easton Tommy Griffey Fabio Stabielli Jim Martin Jim Martin Jim Martin Jim Martin Jim Martin Milo Sanda Steve Rees Skip Elliot Matthew Elliot Sue Martin Keith Wilson Zac Wilson Chris Cook Bill Cook Geoffrey Gates Geoffrey Gates Jim Reznik Matt Fields Paul Le Fevre Jeff Berg Bill Rivet Marc Treat

Cory Hunt

Cory Hunt
chunt@rmlucas.com
515-229-5443
Territory: Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana

Angel Rodriguez

arodriguez@rmlucas.com
520-990-1749
Territory: Arizona, Las Vegas, New Mexico, El Paso

Peter Easton

peaston@rmlucas.com
972-890-5743
Territory: Texas and Oklahoma

Tommy Griffey

tgriffey@rmlucas.com
321-239-2591
Territory: North/Central Florida, Southwest Georgia

Fabio Stabielli

Fabio Stabielli
fstabielli@rmlucas.com
754-457-8650
Territory: South Florida

Jim Martin

Jim Martin
jmartin@rmlucas.com
704-517-9585
Territory: Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia (Canada)

Jim Martin

Jim Martin
jmartin@rmlucas.com
704-517-9585
Territory: Quebec and New Brunswick (Canada)

Jim Martin

Jim Martin
jmartin@rmlucas.com
704-517-9585
Territory: Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska

Jim Martin

Jim Martin
jmartin@rmlucas.com
704-517-9585
Territory: Arkansas, Mississippi, West Tennessee, Southern Kentucky

Jim Martin

Jim Martin
jmartin@rmlucas.com
704-517-9585
Territory: West Virginia, Virginia, West Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine

Milo Sanda

Milo Sanda
msanda@sbcglobal.net
216-276-7879
Territory: Ohio and Northern Kentucky

Steve Rees

Steve Rees
reesandco@yahoo.com
610-608-2770
Territory: Easter Pennsylvania

Skip Elliot

Skip Elliot
843-607-6990
skip@elliottmarketingllc.com
Territory: North and South Carolina

Matthew Elliot

Matthew Elliot
843-607-6993
matthew@elliottmarketingllc.com
Territory: North and South Carolina

Sue Martin

Sue Martin
423-802-0105
sue@southeastassociates.com
Territory: East Tennessee

Keith Wilson

Keith Wilson
334-467-2009
wilsonkd1@gmail.com
Territory: Alabama, North Georgia, Central Tennessee

Zac Wilson

Zac Wilson
334-224-2849
zac.exteriormaterials@gmail.com
Territory: Alabama, North Georgia, Central Tennessee

Chris Cook

Chris Cook
713-899-4803
w.c.cook6@gmail.com
Territory: East Texas

Bill Cook

Bill Cook
281-923-7083
wrcook@sbcglobal.net
Territory: East Texas

Geoffrey Gates

Geoffrey Gates
314-308-9845
gatesnassoc@att.net
Territory: Ontario (Canada)

Geoffrey Gates

Geoffrey Gates
314-308-9845
gatesnassoc@att.net
Territory: Kansas, Missouri

Jim Reznik

Jim Reznik
818-456-6188
jreznik@freedomconstructionproducts.com
Territory: Nevada, Idaho

Matt Fields

Matt Fields
253-682-7696
pathwaymarketingllc@gmail.com
Territory: Oregon, Washington

Paul Le Fevre

Paul Le Fevre
435-590-4803
paul@preferredrooflines.com
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming

Jeff Berg

Jeff Berg
925.997.9090
jberg@calibersolutions.us
Territory: California

Bill Rivet

Bill Rivet
989-415-3920
bill@greatlakesroofingsolutions.com
Territory: Michigan, Ontario (Windsor Only Canada)

Marc Treat

Marc Treat
616-502-0230
marc@greatlakesroofingsolutions.com
Territory: Michigan, Ontario (Windsor Only Canada)

en_USEnglish