Welcome to RM Lucas
contactBar

Contact Us

 

Verification

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required





CONTACTS

Alsip Plant and Corporate Office:
12400 S. Laramie Ave
Alsip, IL   60803

Chicago Plant:
3211 S. Wood St.
Chicago, IL   60608

Orlando Plant:
10101 General Dr.
Orlando, FL   32824

General Office: 773-523-4300
General Fax: 773-523-3290

Sales & Distribution:

Robert Barry
President
773-523-4300
rbarry@rmlucas.com

Joe Murphy
Director of Sales
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Jim Martin
National Coatings Manager
704-517-9585
jmartin@rmlucas.com

Tom Nelson
Midwest & Canada Sales Representative
773-358-0808
tnelson@rmlucas.com

Jason Morris
Technical Sales Representative
312-513-8070
jmorris@rmlucas.com

Mike Taylor
Technical Sales Representative – Central and South Florida
954-997-7237
mtaylor@rmlucas.com

U.S. Independent Representation:

New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, New Jersey

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Ohio & Northern Kentucky

Milo Sanda
216-276-7879
msanda@sbcglobal.net

Eastern Pennsylvania

Steve Rees
610-608-2770
reesandco@yahoo.com

Maryland, D.C. Area, Delaware

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Southern Virginia

Jim Flemming
804-514-6605
jim@roofandwallsolutions.com

North Carolina and South Carolina

Michael Vazquez
803-517-2664
vaz6@comporium.net

Jason Baugher
910-616-5767
baugherjason@gmail.com

Eastern Tennessee

Sue Martin
423-802-0105
sue@southeastassociates.com

Georgia and North Florida

Gene Hand
904-903-1859
genehand1@gmail.com

Northeastern Louisiana, Mississippi, Western Tennessee, Alabama and Florida Panhandle

Keith Wilson
334-467-2009
wilsonkd1@gmail.com

Central and South Florida

Mike Taylor
954-997-7237
mtaylor@rmlucas.com

South Central Texas, Gulf Area, Houston Area and Arkansas

Chris Cook
713-899-4803
w.c.cook6@gmail.com

Bill Cook
281-923-7083
wrcook@sbcglobal.net

Alicia Cook Speer
817-653-2442
aliciaspeer2@gmail.com

Oklahoma, North Texas

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Kansas, Missouri, East St. Louis Area

Geoffrey Gates
314-308-9845
gatesnassoc@att.net

Wisconsin, Rockford, IL area, Dubuque, IA area

Adam Fuchs
608-312-9457
adamfuchssales@gmail.com

LaSalle, IL and Quad Cities area

Jason Morris
312-513-8070
jmorris@rmlucas.com

Nebraska

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Jared Ochs
651-270-4219
jared@snowlarson.com

Jeff Fontano
763-232-4284
jeff@snowlarson.com

Greg Ochs
612-670-2688
greg.ochs@snowlarson.com

Colorado, Wyoming (Cheyenne area), SW Nebraska

Scott Patz
303-222-0036
scott@rm-reps.com

Montana, Idaho, Northern Nevada, Wyoming (other than Cheyenne)

Jim Reznik
818-456-6188
jreznik@freedomconstructionproducts.com

Washington

Ken Stilwell
206-409-2421
kenny@d-sevennw.com

Oregon

Scott Huff
503-720-1607
scott@d-sevennw.com

Arizona, Las Vegas, Utah, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern California

Kent Francom
602-228-4305
kent@anasazigroup.net

Cameron Webb
602-743-2443
cameron@anasazigroup.net

Northern California

Howard Rothstein
916-801-9288
premiersales@surewest.net

Canada Representation:

Ontario

Geoffrey Gates
314-308-9845
gatesnassoc@att.net

Quebec, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta

Tom Nelson
773-358-0808
tnelson@rmlucas.com

British Columbia

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Accounting:

Barbara Barry Zahorik
Purchasing
773-523-4300 x122
bzahorik@rmlucas.com

Brandon Applegate
Controller
773-523-4300 x110
bapplegate@rmlucas.com

Ashley Stube
Accounting
773-523-4300 x111
astube@rmlucas.com

Mailing Address:

R.M. Lucas Co.
12400 S. Laramie
Alsip, IL 60803

General Office: 773-523-4300
General Fax: 773-523-3290

Translate »