Welcome to RM Lucas
contactBar

Contact Us

 

Verification

Subscribe to our monthly featured product newsletter:






CONTACTS

Alsip Plant and Corporate Office:
12400 S. Laramie Ave
Alsip, IL 60803

Chicago Plant:
3211 S. Wood St.
Chicago, IL   60608

General Office: 773-523-4300
General Fax: 773-523-3290

Sales & Distribution:

Robert Barry
President
773-523-4300
rbarry@rmlucas.com

Joe Murphy
Director of Sales
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Dan Belisario
Northeast Sales Manager
856-207-9660
dbelisario@rmlucas.com

Tom Nelson
Midwest & Canada Sales Representative
773-358-0808
tnelson@rmlucas.com

Jason Morris
Technical Sales Representative
773-523-4300 x115
jmorris@rmlucas.com

Mike Taylor
Technical Sales Representative – Central and South Florida
954-997-7237
mtaylor@rmlucas.com

Jack Koziol
Inside Sales
773-523-4300 x123
jkoziol@rmlucas.com

U.S. Independent Representation:

New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Dan Belisario
856-207-9660
dbelisario@rmlucas.com

 New York City, Long Island and Westchester County, NY, Northern New Jersey

Frank Benish
914-310-5700
fbamb@aol.com

Ohio & Northern Kentucky

Milo Sanda
216-276-7879
msanda@sbcglobal.net

Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

Steve Rees
610-608-2770
reesandco@yahoo.com

Northern Virginia, West Virginia

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Dan Belisario
856-207-9660
dbelisario@rmlucas.com

Southern Virginia

Jim Flemming
804-514-6605
jim@roofandwallsolutions.com

North Carolina and South Carolina

Michael Vazquez
803-517-2664
vaz6@comporium.net

Jason Baugher
910-616-5767
baugherjason@gmail.com

Tennessee

Sue Martin
423-802-0105
sue@southeastassociates.com

Alabama and Florida Panhandle

Keith Wilson
334-467-2009
wilsonkd1@gmail.com

Georgia and Northern Florida

Brandon Smith
404-895-7729
brandon@baselp.com

Wes Rhoads
770-203-9038
wes@6sidedsales.com

Heather Williams
904-887-8188
heather@6sidedsales.com

Louisiana and Mississippi

Breck Kline
985-290-0326
breckkline04@gmail.com

South Central Texas, Gulf Area, Houston Area and Arkansas

Chris Cook
713-899-4803
w.c.cook6@gmail.com

Bill Cook
281-923-7083
wrcook@sbcglobal.net

Alicia Cook Speer
817-653-2442
aliciaspeer2@gmail.com

Oklahoma, North Texas

Dave Osborne
214-244-4160
dbofha@swbell.net

Kansas, Missouri, East St. Louis Area

Geoffrey Gates
314-308-9845
gatesnassoc@att.net

Wisconsin, Rockford, IL area, Dubuque, IA area

Adam Fuchs
608-312-9457
adamfuchssales@gmail.com

Nebraska, Iowa

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Jared Ochs
651-270-4219
jared@snowlarson.com

Jeff Fontano
763-232-4284
jeff@snowlarson.com

Greg Ochs
612-670-2688
greg.ochs@snowlarson.com

Colorado, Wyoming (Cheyenne area)

Mark Phillips
720-985-3018
mark@frontrangespecialty.com

Montana, Idaho, Northern Nevada, Wyoming (other than Cheyenne)

Jim Reznik
818-456-6188
jreznik@freedomconstructionproducts.com

Washington, Oregon

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Arizona, Las Vegas, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern California

Kent Francom
602-228-4305
kent@anasazigroup.net

Cameron Webb
602-743-2443
cameron@anasazigroup.net

Tom Wasner (New Mexico & El Paso, TX)
505-350-4900
swsales@mail.com

Patrick Howard (Southern California)
626-274-6320
patrick@thehowardco.com

Utah

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Northern California

Howard Rothstein
916-801-9288
premiersales@surewest.net

Canada Representation:

Ontario

Geoffrey Gates
314-308-9845
gatesnassoc@att.net

Quebec, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta

Tom Nelson
773-358-0808
tnelson@rmlucas.com

British Columbia

Joe Murphy
312-953-3478
jmurphy@rmlucas.com

Accounting:

Barbara Barry Zahorik
Purchasing
773-523-4300 x122
bzahorik@rmlucas.com

Brandon Applegate
Controller
773-523-4300 x110
bapplegate@rmlucas.com

Ashley Stube
Accounting
773-523-4300 x111
astube@rmlucas.com

Mailing Address:

R.M. Lucas Co.
12400 S. Laramie
Alsip, IL 60803

General Office: 773-523-4300
General Fax: 773-523-3290

Translate »