Welcome to RM Lucas
contactBar

Contact Us

 

Verification

CONTACTS

Alsip Plant and Corporate Office:
12400 S. Laramie Ave
Alsip, IL   60803

Chicago Plant:
3211 S. Wood St.
Chicago, IL   60608

Orlando Plant:
10101 General Dr.
Orlando, FL   32824

Mesa Plant:
3130 N. Oakland
Mesa, AZ 85215

General Office: 773-523-4300
General Fax: 773-523-3290

Sales & Distribution:

Jim Cottington
President and CEO
773-523-4300

Jim Martin
National Sales Manager/Director
704-517-9585

Joe Murphy
Private Label and International Manager/Director
312-953-3478

Kyle Konopasek
Territory Manager – Illinois/Indiana/Wisconsin
219-741-6315

Tommy Griffey
Territory Manager – North/Central Florida, Southwest Georgia
321-239-2591

Angel Rodriguez
Territory Manager – Arizona, Las Vegas, New Mexico, El Paso
520-990-1749

Cory Hunt
Territory Manager – International Technical Sales Manager/North Dakota/South Dakota/Minnesota/Iowa
515-229-5443

Peter Easton
Territory Manager – Texas & Oklahoma
972-890-5743

U.S. Independent Representation:

New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine

Open (Contact Jim Martin)
704-517-9585

New Jersey

Open (Contact Jim Martin)
704-517-9585

Ohio & Northern Kentucky

Milo Sanda
216-276-7879
msanda@sbcglobal.net

Eastern Pennsylvania

Steve Rees
610-608-2770
reesandco@yahoo.com

South Carolina and Georgia (except southwest GA)

Skip Elliott
843-607-6990
skip@elliottmarketingllc.com

North Carolina

Matthew Elliott
843-607-6993
matthew@elliottmarketingllc.com

Eastern Tennessee

Sue Martin
423-802-0105
sue@southeastassociates.com

Western Tennessee, Mississippi and Louisiana

Michael Scott
985-788-1708
mescott84@yahoo.com

Trevor Scott
985-285-1945
trvr.scott1@gmail.com

Central Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia and Florida Panhandle

Keith Wilson
334-467-2009
wilsonkd1@gmail.com

Zac Wilson
334-224-2849
zac.exteriormaterials@gmail.com

South Central Texas, Gulf Area and Houston Area

Chris Cook
713-899-4803
w.c.cook6@gmail.com

Bill Cook
281-923-7083
wrcook@sbcglobal.net

Kansas, Missouri, East St. Louis Area

Geoffrey Gates
314-308-9845
gatesnassoc@att.net

Wisconsin, Rockford, IL area, Dubuque, IA area,
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Open (Contact Jim Martin)
704-517-9585

Idaho and Northern Nevada

Jim Reznik
818-456-6188
jreznik@freedomconstructionproducts.com

Washington and Oregon

Matt Fields
253-682-7696
pathwaymarketingllc@gmail.com

Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming

Paul LeFevre
435-590-4803
paul@preferredrooflines.com

California

Jeff Berg
925.997.9090
jberg@calibersolutions.us

Michigan

Bill Rivet
989-415-3920
bill@greatlakesroofingsolutions.com

Marc Treat
616-502-0230
marc@greatlakesroofingsolutions.com

Virginia

Jimmy Russell
804-908-2941 
jrussell60614@gmail.com

Canada Representation:

 Ontario

Geoffrey Gates
314-308-9845
gatesnassoc@att.net

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Quebec and New Brunswick

Cory Hunt
515-229-5443

Ontario (Windsor Only)

Bill Rivet
989-415-3920
bill@greatlakesroofingsolutions.com

Marc Treat
616-502-0230
marc@greatlakesroofingsolutions.com

Marketing:

Zachary Semens
Director of Marketing
773-523-4300 x117

Accounting:

 

accounting@rmlucas.com

Mailing Address:

R.M. Lucas Co.
12400 S. Laramie
Alsip, IL 60803

General Office: 773-523-4300
General Fax: 773-523-3290

Translate »